IACLP Members

Participating Professionals

The Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals: Tompkins County Ithaca New York is an organization of attorneys and other professionals who have been specially trained in Collaborative Practice. We are committed to educating the public about Collaborative Practice and fostering professional excellence in conflict resolution through Collaborative Practice. Tompkins County Ithaca New York serves clients in Tompkins and surrounding counties.

> Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals > Financial Specialists > Children, Family And Communication Specialists

Sharon L. Dyer

Levene, Gouldin & Thompson, LLP
450 Plaza Drive
Vestal, New York 13850
Tel: (607) 584-5655
E-mail: sdyer@binghamtonlaw.com
Web: www.binghamtonlaw.com

Anthony N. Elia

Miller Mayer Attorneys at Law
215 East State Street, Suite 200
PO Box 6435
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-4200 ext. 330
E-mail: ane@millermayer.com

Mariette Geldenhuys (Past President)

Gateway Center, Suite 306
401 E. State Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2272
Fax: (607) 273-4726
E-mail: mariette@geldenhuyslaw.com
Web: www.geldenhuyslaw.com

Charles Guttman (Past President)

Guttman & Reiter
411 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 272-2102
E-mail: deb@guttmanandreiter.com

Erin E. McKinley (Past President)

309 North Aurora Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-0733
E-mail: eem@eemckinley.com
Web: www.eemckinley.com

Liam G.B. Murphy

Shaw & Murphy, PLLC
109 East Seneca Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2900 or (607) 898-3190
Fax: (607) 273-2933 or (607) 898-3765
E-mail: lmurphy@shawlawfirm.com

Jonathan A. Orkin

Marcus Orkin Tesi LLP
200 East Buffalo Street Suite 402
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tel: (607) 273-6841
E-mail: jorkin@motllp.com

Elizabeth Reiter (Current President)

Guttman & Reiter
411 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 272-2102
E-mail: beth@guttmanandreiter.com

Lynn Trudell

122 Larchmont Drive
Trumansburg, New York 14886
Tel: (607) 379-9358
E-mail: trudelll@mac.com
Web: www.LynnTrudell.com

Iska R. Ziver  (Past President)

Clinton Hall, Suite 6
108 North Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 257-0284
E-mail: Iska@IskaZiver.com
Web: www.IskaZiver.com

 

[ Back to the top ]

Other Professionals



FINANCIAL SPECIALISTS

Donna M. Maier, CDFA, AVA

The Maier Group, LLC
15 Fishers Road Suite 100
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 586-4230
E-Mail: dmaier@maiergroupllc.com
Web: www.maiergroupllc.com

Angela O’Neill

The Strebel Planning Group
944 Dryden Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-275-1275
Fax: 607-275-1276
E-Mail: angela@strebelcpa.com

Linda Parks, CPA, CFP ®

Linda Parks, Financial Advisor, LLC
Gateway Center, Suite 306
401 East State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 844-4852
E-Mail: lindaparksfa@twcny.rr.com
Web: www.lindaparksfinancial.com

David Sprague

121 East Seneca Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Phone: (607) 273-5322
E-Mail: david@sprjan.com


CHILDREN, FAMILY AND COMMUNICATION SPECIALISTS

Laura Ward, M.S., M.F.T. (Past President)

319 N. Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 220-3195
E-Mail: laurawardms@gmail.com
Web: www.LauraWardlmft.com

[ Back to the top ]