1

IACLP Members

Participating Professionals

The Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals: Tompkins County Ithaca New York is an organization of attorneys and other professionals who have been specially trained in Collaborative Practice. We are committed to educating the public about Collaborative Practice and fostering professional excellence in conflict resolution through Collaborative Practice. Tompkins County Ithaca New York serves clients in Tompkins and surrounding counties.

> Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals > Financial Specialists > Children, Family And Communication Specialists

Mariette Geldenhuys (Past President)

Clinton House (side entrance)
103 West Seneca Street, Suite 301A
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2272
Fax: (607) 273-4726
E-mail: mariette@geldenhuyslaw.com
Web: www.geldenhuyslaw.com

Charles Guttman (Past President)

Guttman & Reiter
411 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 272-2102
E-mail: lee@guttman-law.com
Web: http://www.guttman-law.com

Erin E. McKinley (Current President)

309 North Aurora Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-0733
E-mail: eem@eemckinley.com
Web: www.eemckinley.com

Liam G.B. Murphy

Shaw & Murphy, PLLC
109 East Seneca Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2900 or (607) 898-3190
E-mail: lmurphy@shawlawfirm.com
Web: http://www.shawlawfirm.com

Jonathan A. Orkin

Bousquet Holstein PLLC
200 East Buffalo Street Suite 402
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tel: (607) 273-6841
E-mail: JOrkin@BHlawPLLC.com
Web: www.BHlawPLLC.com

Michael C. Perehinec Jr.

Coughlin & Gearhart, LLP
798 Cascadilla Street, Suite A
Ithaca, New York 14850   and
73 Main Street
Cortland, New York 13045
Tel: (607) 379-6709
E-mail: mperehinec@cglawoffices.com
Web: www.cglawoffices.com

Lynn Trudell (Past President)

122 Larchmont Drive
Trumansburg, New York 14886
Tel: (607) 379-9358
E-mail: trudelll@mac.com
Web: www.LynnTrudell.com

Iska R. Ziver  (Past President)

Clinton Hall, Suite 6
108 North Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 257-0284
E-mail: Iska@IskaZiver.com
Web: www.IskaZiver.com

[ Back to the top ]

Other Professionals


FINANCIAL SPECIALISTS

Donna M. Maier, CDFA, CVA

The Maier Group, LLC
1175 Pittsford Victor Road, Suite 220
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 586-4230
E-Mail: dmaier@maiergroupllc.com
Web: www.maiergroupllc.com

Linda Parks, CPA, Certified Financial Planner

106 Taylor Place
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607 244 4194
Email:  linda@lparkscpa.com
Web: www.lindaparksfinancial.com


PARENT, FAMILY AND COMMUNICATION SPECIALISTS

Dr. Katherine Durrant, DSW, LCSW

Whole Wellness Counseling PLLC
Tel: (607) 793-7555
E-mail: kdurrant@wholewellnesscounseling.org
Web: http://wholewellnesscounseling.org

Elisabeth Harrod

Purpose Parenting
207 N Geneva St.
Ithaca NY 14850
Tel: (607) 280-3198
E-mail: elisabeth@purposeparenting.net
Web: www.purposeparenting.net

Renee LaPoint, M.S.

The Mediation Center, Inc.
150 Allens Creek Road, Suite 250
Rochester, New York 14618
Tel: (585) 269-8140
E-mail: renee@mediationctr.com
Web: www.mediationctr.com

[ Back to the top ]